Buckcherry - bra skit

 
The feelings are real and I’m holding on,
I’m upset, can somebody help me?
I knew all along that something was wrong
It’s tragic, but nothing’s forever.

All the things you put me through
I still can’t stand the sight of you
Waste my time and tell me lies,
But you’ll never gonna get inside my mind.
Now you’ve come to make it right,
But you’re not well and you’re still high,
There’s nothing you can say to keep me here,
There’s nothing left, nothing left but tears.
 
Time is lost, sitting with my dogs
I’m restless, it’s now my obsession.
Tell you how I feel, let you see my tears
Maybe things won’t get ugly.
 
 
I can’t escape, is more than I can take,
You can break what’s already broken.
When I’m all alone, it eats away my soul
And now there’s no way I can fake it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här nu:

Namn:
Ska jag minnas dig?

E-postadress:)

URL/Bloggadress alltså det jag måste kolla för att veta att du är seriös:

Kommentaren skriver du här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0